Adelaide Lawyers - Beger & Co - Adelaide Lawyers

Beger & Co - Adelaide Lawyers

Our people are experienced, hard working and commercially savvy.
Contact us if you are looking for an Adelaide lawyer or conveyancer that takes pride in their work and gives your interests the highest priority.

Meet the team:

  • Danny Beger

    Danny Beger danny@beger.com.au

    Danny’s expertise lies in the areas of commercial and property law. He advises on business sales, commercial transactions and documentation, leases and estate planning. Danny is very good at managing risk for his clients.
    Full profile
  • Bree Burns

    Bree Burns bree@beger.com.au

    Bree’s legal and commercial experience means that she understands the need for cost effective and commercially relevant advice. Bree has a strong commitment to client service and achieving agreed outcomes.
    Full profile
  • Peter Jakobsen

    Peter Jakobsen peter@beger.com.au

    Peter has a wealth of experience in many areas of the law but practises primarily in the areas of civil and commercial litigation including employment matters, negligence, defamation, leasing and contractual disputes and debt collection.
    Full profile
  • Narelle George

    Narelle George narelle@beger.com.au

    Narelle has over 16 years of legal secretarial and paralegal experience. She is efficient, competent and has a very strong work ethic. Narelle has a happy personality and is a great complement to our hard working team.
    Full profile
  • Amanda Liddicoat

    Amanda Liddicoat amanda@beger.com.au

    Amanda is an experienced conveyancer who assists Anna Pantelios with our conveyancing practice and provides secretarial assistance as required. Amanda has over 18 years of conveyancing and paralegal experience.
    Full profile
  • Emma Marinucci

    Emma Marinucci emma@beger.com.au

    Emma’s aim is to maximise compensation offers in a cost effective manner for an early settlement. Where offers are unacceptable, client’s will benefit from Emma’s litigation and Court room experience.
    Full profile
  • Anna Pantelios

    Anna Pantelios anna@beger.com.au

    Anna is an experienced registered conveyancer with over 15 years of conveyancing experience. She can assist with any aspect of residential and commercial property dealings including conveyancing and Contract preparation.
    Full profile
  • Angela Swain

    Angela Swain angela@beger.com.au

    Angela is our accounts and office manager. She assists in all areas of our practice and is responsible for the day to day running of our office. Angela is also a highly skilled legal secretary.
    Full profile
  • Tahlia Tirimacco

    Tahlia Tirimacco tahlia@beger.com.au

    Tahlia’s willingness to please and her generous nature make her our opinion of the perfect receptionist. In addition to Reception, Tahlia helps out with the firm administration and is also training as a legal secretary. She is already an indispensable part of the Beger & Co team.
    Full profile
Why choose Beger & Co as your lawyers and conveyancers?

You can have confidence in choosing us for the same reasons that our clients recommend us. Find out more

Share this page